deformed-offering

Almanac - Sun/Moon/Sky

Sun

Moon

NASA Sun Image
Today's Sun image from NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
USNO Moon Image
Today's Moon illumination from U.S. Naval Observatory
Sunrise: 6:32 am
Sunset: 7:49 pm
Daylight: 13:17
Moonrise: 9:32 am (08/24/17)
Moonset: 9:12 pm (08/23/17)
Waxing Crescent Moon
6% illuminated

Lunar Cycle

First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 29-Aug-2017 1:14am PDT
08:14 UTC August 29 2017
Wed, 06-Sep-2017 12:03am PDT
07:03 UTC September 6 2017
Tue, 12-Sep-2017 11:26pm PDT
06:26 UTC September 13 2017
Tue, 19-Sep-2017 10:31pm PDT
05:31 UTC September 20 2017

Solar Cycle

Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2017 3:29am PDT
10:29 UTC March 20 2017
Tue, 20-Jun-2017 9:25pm PDT
04:25 UTC June 21 2017
Fri, 22-Sep-2017 1:02pm PDT
20:02 UTC September 22 2017
Thu, 21-Dec-2017 8:29am PST
16:29 UTC December 21 2017

Your Sky planets and constellations at Wed, 23-Aug-2017 06:08pm PDT

Your Sky view at Thu, 24-Aug-2017 01:08:36 UTC -- click for interactive view
See Icon meanings

Astronomical data published using Weather Display 10.37S-(b47) weather station software and Your Sky.

deformed-offering