Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 15 days, 16 hours, 17 minutes,99%
Sunrise: 7:05am
Sunset: 5:39pm
Daylight: 10:34
Moonrise: 6:40pm (06-Feb-2023)
Moonset: 7:59am (06-Feb-2023)
Full Moon
99% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 28-Jan-2023 7:19am PST
28 January 2023 15:19 GMT
Sun, 05-Feb-2023 10:28am PST
05 February 2023 18:28 GMT
Mon, 13-Feb-2023 8:01am PST
13 February 2023 16:01 GMT
Sun, 19-Feb-2023 11:06pm PST
20 February 2023 07:06 GMT


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Mon, 20-Mar-2023 2:24pm PDT
20 March 2023 21:24 GMT
Wed, 21-Jun-2023 7:58am PDT
21 June 2023 14:58 GMT
Fri, 22-Sep-2023 11:50pm PDT
23 September 2023 06:50 GMT
Thu, 21-Dec-2023 7:27pm PST
22 December 2023 03:27 GMT