Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 6 days,22 hours,52 minutes,46%
Sunrise: 7:02am
Sunset: 4:51pm
Daylight: 09:49
Moonrise: 1:09pm (30-Nov-2022)
Moonset: 11:14pm (29-Nov-2022)
Waxing Crescent
46% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Wed, 30-Nov-2022 6:37am PST
November 30 2022 14:37 UTC
Wed, 07-Dec-2022 8:09pm PST
December 8 2022 04:09 UTC
Fri, 16-Dec-2022 12:57am PST
December 16 2022 08:57 UTC
Fri, 23-Dec-2022 2:17am PST
December 23 2022 10:17 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Sun, 20-Mar-2022 8:34am PDT
March 20 2022 15:34 UTC
Tue, 21-Jun-2022 2:15am PDT
June 21 2022 09:15 UTC
Thu, 22-Sep-2022 6:04pm PDT
September 23 2022 01:04 UTC
Wed, 21-Dec-2022 1:49pm PST
December 21 2022 21:49 UTC