deformed-offering

Almanac - Sun/Moon/Sky

Sun

Moon

NASA Sun Image
Today's Sun image from NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
USNO Moon Image
Today's Moon illumination from U.S. Naval Observatory
Sunrise: 7:20 am
Sunset: 6:25 pm
Daylight: 11:05
Moonrise: 4:49 pm (10/20/18)
Moonset: 3:15 am (10/20/18)
Waxing Gibbous Moon
81% illuminated

Lunar Cycle

First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Tue, 16-Oct-2018 11:03am PDT
18:03 UTC October 16 2018
Wed, 24-Oct-2018 9:46am PDT
16:46 UTC October 24 2018
Wed, 31-Oct-2018 9:41am PDT
16:41 UTC October 31 2018
Wed, 07-Nov-2018 8:03am PST
16:03 UTC November 7 2018

Solar Cycle

Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 9:16am PDT
16:16 UTC March 20 2018
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 3:08am PDT
10:08 UTC June 21 2018
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 6:55pm PDT
01:55 UTC September 23 2018
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 2:23pm PST
22:23 UTC December 21 2018

Your Sky planets and constellations at Fri, 19-Oct-2018 10:31pm PDT

Your Sky view at Sat, 20-Oct-2018 05:31:11 UTC -- click for interactive view
See Icon meanings

Astronomical data published using Weather Display 10.37S-(b73) weather station software and Your Sky.

deformed-offering