Canada Earthquakes of the last 30 days (<= 500 km)
RegionMagnitudeDistance to
Epicenter
Local Time
34 km NW from Maniwaki,QC 1.8 436 km (271 mi) Sat, 2017-05-20 20:14:44 EDT
31 km NW from Perth,ON 1.9 297 km (185 mi) Tue, 2017-05-16 00:48:05 EDT
30 km NW from Perth,ON 1.8 297 km (184 mi) Mon, 2017-05-15 20:32:04 EDT
14 km NW from Saint-Andre-Avellin,QC 1.4 433 km (269 mi) Sun, 2017-05-14 08:11:38 EDT
14 km NE from Leamington,ON 2.6 284 km (176 mi) Sat, 2017-05-13 21:50:56 EDT
13 km NE from Leamington,ON. Foreshock 0.8 285 km (177 mi) Sat, 2017-05-13 21:00:42 EDT
Vermont,U.S. 2.0 484 km (301 mi) Sat, 2017-05-13 15:04:10 EDT
44 km N from Maniwaki,QC 2.0 470 km (292 mi) Sat, 2017-05-13 02:53:14 EDT
48 km NW from Maniwaki,QC 2.0 453 km (281 mi) Fri, 2017-05-05 19:14:20 EDT
105 km SE from Val-d'Or,QC 3.0 492 km (306 mi) Thu, 2017-05-04 06:14:37 EDT
28 km SW from Labelle,QC 2.0 467 km (290 mi) Mon, 2017-05-01 10:27:26 EDT
17 km NW from Fort-Coulonge,QC 1.6 357 km (222 mi) Thu, 2017-04-27 21:48:18 EDT
43 km S from Cornwall,ON 1.6 410 km (255 mi) Tue, 2017-04-25 07:48:02 EDT

In the last 30 days 13 earthquakes were recorded in the 500 km zone.

Natural Resources Canada

Recent News/Recent Significant Earthquake Reports